Representing the Plano Business Community

2020 Board of Directors

2020 Officers

Lissa Smith
FedEx Office
Chair of the Board

Steve McSwain
ARTA Travel

Emily Zoog
Veritex Community Bank
Vice Chair

LaMonte Thomas
Immediate Past Board Chair

David Downs
Downs Fischer Financial

Michael Lawson
The Boeing Company
Director Designee

Debra Austin
Chaos2Results Business Coaching

Ty Bledsoe
Chair, Public Policy

Kelle Marsalis, CCE, IOM
Plano Chamber of Commerce
President & CEO

2020 Board of Directors

Daniel Amendola
Hilti North America
Chair, Young Professionals of Plano

Nancy Baldwin
Freelance Writer/Editor

Joan Calhoun
Iberia Bank

Joan Cetera

Crystal Clayton

Kellie Davidson
Texas Bank and Trust

Lynn Ellis
Community Volunteer
Chair, Leadership Plano

Angela Fisher
Children’s Health

Mary Lavelle
Marriott Dallas/Plano at Legacy Town Center

Leanne Libby
Community Impact Newspaper

Kristen Lollar
Whitley Penn

Kalpana Murthy
WSI Digital Marketing

Paul Myers
Quilling, Selander, Lownds, Winslett & Moser, P.C.

JB Owen
Toys For Tots
Director, Women’s Division

Ashley Simpson
Mercedes-Benz of Plano


2020 Advisory Directors

Sally Bane
Executive Director
Plano Economic Development

Sara Bonser
Plano Independent School District

Mark Israelson
City Manager
City of Plano

Dr. Abe Johnson
VP/Provost of Spring Creek Campus
Collin College

Join the Chamber

Take advantage of the added strength and knowledge that you need to place your company in the forefront of your industry. The endless benefits of becoming a Chamber member are designed to help you grow your business to success.

+ New Member Sign Up + Renew Your Membership