Mayor Ken Fulk, City of Allen

Scott Braddock, The Quorum Report   Follow Scott on Twitter

Patrick Brophey, North Texas Commission

Steve Matthews, Collin College

Duncan Webb, Collin County Commissioner

David Kelly, North Texas Municipal Water District

Nancy Humphrey, Plano ISD Board of Trustees Board Vice President

Bob Popinski, Raise Your Hand Texas



Sharon Mayer, Allen-Fairview Chamber of Commerce

Kelle Marsalis, Plano Chamber of Commerce

Lisa Hermes, McKinney Chamber of Commerce

Maureen Johns-Griffin, Frisco Chamber of Commerce



Monica Shortino, Collin County Business Alliance

Robb Temple, Independent Financial

Caroline Joiner, Amazon





Join the Chamber

Take advantage of the added strength and knowledge that you need to place your company in the forefront of your industry. The endless benefits of becoming a Chamber member are designed to help you grow your business to success.

+ New Member Sign Up + Renew Your Membership