Collin County Votes

 

The hallmark of a successful community is civic engagement. Learn more about the candidates running for Plano Mayor, Plano City Council, and Collin County Community College District on May 6, 2017 by watching their campaign videos and exploring their campaign sites below.

EARLY VOTING: April 24 – May 2

ELECTION DAY: Saturday, May 6

CLICK HERE to find Early Voting and Election Day voting locations.

Plano Mayor

Plano Mayoral Candidate Forum

Lily Bao

Campaign Website
Campaign Facebook Website
lily@lilyforplano.com

Harry LaRosiliere

Campaign Website
Campaign Facebook Page
planomayorharry@yahoo.com

Bill Lisle, III

bill@bl3forplano.com

Douglas Reeves (no video)

douglasreevesaffh@yahoo.com
Campaign Website

Plano City Council

Plano City Council Candidate Forum: Tuesday, April 11, 7:30 AM – 9:00 AM

Place 2

Ann Bacchus

Campaign Website
Campaign Facebook Page
annforplano@gmail.com

Anthony Ricciardelli

Campaign Website
Campaign Facebook Page
anthony@anthonyforplano.com

Al Valente

Campaign Website
Campaign Facebook Page
alforplano@gmail.com

Place 4

Ed Acklin

Campaign Website
Campaign Facebook Page
info@edacklincampaign.com

Kayci Prince

Campaign Website
Campaign Facebook Page
kp@princeforplano.com

Place 8

David Downs

Campaign Website
Campaign Facebook Page
david@voteplano.com

Stirling Morris

Campaign Website
Campaign Facebook Page
stirling@stirlingmorris.com

Rick Smith

Campaign Website
Campaign Facebook Page
rick@rickforplano.org

Collin County Community College District Board of Trustees

Collin College Board of Trustees Candidate Forum: Wednesday, April 5, 8:30 AM – 9:30 AM

 

Place 1

Greg Gomel

Campaign Website
greggomelcctrustee@gmail.com

Fred Moses

Campaign Website
Campaign Facebook Page
fred@moses4trustee.com

Place 2

Jeri Chambers

Campaign Website
Campaign Facebook Page
jeri@4collincollege.com

Nancy Wurzman

Campaign Facebook Page
nwurzman@wurzlaw.com

Place 3

Dr. Stacey Donald

Campaign Website
Campaign Facebook Page
staceyforcollin@staceydonald.com

Larry Wainwright

lwainwright@collin.edu

Place 5 (Unopposed)

Dr. Raj Menon

Dr. Raj Menon
Dr. Raj Menon

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Campaign Website
Campaign Facebook Page
raj@menonfamily.com

 

 

Visit CollinCountyVotes.com to learn more about upcoming local elections, ensure your voter registration is up to date, and find polling locations near you.


Join the Chamber

Take advantage of the added strength and knowledge that you need to place your company in the forefront of your industry. The endless benefits of becoming a Chamber member are designed to help you grow your business to success.

+ New Member Sign Up + Renew Your Membership