Plano Chamber of Commerce

Contact Us

 

The Chamber staff is here to assist you.

 

Phone: (972) 424-7547
Fax: (972) 422-5182

For general information and assistance, dial "0".

Mailing and Physical Address:
1200 E. 15th Street
Plano, TX 75074

Map and Driving Directions (Google Maps)

Satellite View (Google Maps)

 

Chamber Staff:

 Jamee Jolly Headshot

Jamee Jolly
jjolly@planochamber.org  
President/CEO
ext. 222

 

Katie Gimenez Photo

Katie Gimenez
katieg@planochamber.org

Director of Events and Communications
ext. 224

 

Jenny Lynn Photo

Jenny Lynn
jennyl@planochamber.org

Director of Membership Development
ext. 226

 

Jennifer

Jennifer Ruhman
jenniferr@planochamber.org 
Finance Director
ext. 232

 

 

Sue Rackers
suer@planochamber.org 
Customer Service Specialist
ext. 200

 

 Catherine Dickson

Catherine Riggle
catheriner@planochamber.org

Program Coordinator
ext. 231

 

Megan Sieling 

Megan Sieling
megans@planochamber.org

Special Projects Manager
ext. 229

 

 Jodi Muller Headshot

Jodi Muller
jodim@planochamber.org

Member Services Coordinator
(972) 424-7547, ext. 228

 

 


If you have general questions or are not sure whom to contact, please click here.

Chamber Events
View All Events
Business Directory

Business Search:

 

Advanced Keyword Search