Plano Chamber of Commerce

Contact Us

 

The Chamber staff is here to assist you.

 

Phone: (972) 424-7547
Fax: (972) 422-5182

For general information and assistance, dial "0".

Mailing and Physical Address:
1200 E. 15th Street
Plano, TX 75074

Map and Driving Directions (Google Maps)

Satellite View (Google Maps)

 

Chamber Staff:

 

Jamee Jolly
jjolly@planochamber.org  
President/CEO 

ext. 222

 

Sue Rackers
suer@planochamber.org 
Customer Service Specialist 

ext. 200

 

Jennifer Ruhman
jenniferr@planochamber.org 
Finance Director

ext. 232

 

Katie Gimenez Photo

Katie Gimenez

katieg@planochamber.org

Director of Networking and Communications

ext. 224

 

 Kathy Blank headshot

Kathy Blank

kathyb@planochamber.org

Director of Membership Development

ext. 226

 

Megan Sieling 

Megan Sieling

megans@planochamber.org

Member Services Coordinator

ext. 229

 

 Catherine Dickson

Catherine Dickson

catherined@planochamber.org

Program Coordinator

ext. 231

 

If you have general questions or are not sure whom to contact, please click here.

Chamber Events
View All Events
Business Directory

Business Search:

 

Advanced Keyword Search